top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJT

Getting older makes you tired

John: Are you guys alllwaaaays tired, or is that just me because I'm so out of shape?


Dan: Yup...I am aaaaaaalllllllways tired....always. When I wake up, in the morning, in the afternoon, in the evening, right after a nap, I'm tired when I'm resting...always.


Jeff: Ask me if I'm tired after this........

(sends pictures from his son's birthday party at some Fun Zone place)


John: That place looks mad cool, but tiiiiiiring.


Jeff: It's very cool. I tried to just let them go off on their own, but they could never find each other, one was lost, wrangling them for lunch, they were losing their arcade cards, getting them to get their shit and get out of there. I'm tired. And I'd be tired even if I was doing NOOOOOTHING.


Jeff: On way home now. It's an hour drive. The boys wanted me to play music and be the DJ and I was trying to text parents our ETA drop off times and so they were being really impatient and so I put on the Barney theme song on loop. Hahahahaha. They were screaming in agony. I was just chuckling.


Dan: Hahaha....you're an awesome Dad.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page